TOWN COUNCIL TOWN HALL ROSE ROOM WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 19, 2020 7:00 PM AGENDA

- 1. Pledge
- 2. Visitors
- 3. Approval of Minutes February 05, 2020
- Appointments & Resignations
 Appointments
 Ryan Tatisel (D) Inland Wetlands Commissions Alternate Seat until 6/30/2022
 John Olsen (D) Economic Development Commission until 6/30/2023
 Mark Seth Lender (D) Conservation Commission until June 30, 2020
 Mike Corcoran (D) Shellfish Commission until June 30, 2020
 Raymond Iverson (D) Harbor Commission until June 30, 2020
- 5. Finance Director Financial Reports
- 6. Chairman's Report
- 7. Town Manager Report
- 8. Town Council Committee Liaison Reports
- 9. Adjourn